How can I see my orders history?
You can view your order history in your customer account under "My orders". Here you will find all orders that you have placed with your account or the associated e-mail address.
You don't have an account yet? Then register now - exclusive discounts and promotions are waiting for you! Just click on the little man at the top of the navigation bar and create an account. As soon as you have received and confirmed the activation email from us, you can log in.
I've forgotten my password.
Don't worry! In the account section, click on "Forgot your password?", enter your email and click on "Send". You will receive an email with further instructions to create a new password. If you do not receive this email we suggest you check your junk email folder.
How can I add, edit or remove an address in my account details?
You can adjust your address in your customer account under "Personal data" - "Addresses" or change it completely. Please note: If you discover an error in your address in an order you have already placed, you can only use the various delivery options through our delivery partners. To do this, click on your tracking link, which you will receive within the shipping confirmation.
How can I change my personal data in my customer account?
In your account you can only change your date of birth and shipping address. If you want to change any personal information such as your name or email address, please contact us through our helpdesk and we will make the changes for you.
How can I unsubscribe from the newsletter?
You have the option to unsubscribe directly in every newsletter email by clicking "Unsubscribe" at the very bottom of the footer. If you also don't want to receive any more mailings from us, just send us a message via our helpdesk under "My account / Newsletter" and we will take care of the rest. Please be patient after unsubscribing and give us 48 hours for the complete system update :)
How can I delete my customer account?
Please send us a request directly through our helpdesk and we will take care of deleting your personal data and your account (except for the data that we are allowed or required to store permanently for legal reasons).
Please note: You will lose the benefits of your VIP account. So maybe you'd rather just unsubscribe from our newsletter?